Forevermore, Book Four

The fourth novel in the Forevermore series, Eventide, will be available for purchase on October 24th, 2014!

Are you ready for the fight to come back home?

Welcome to the Home of Author K.A. Poe

Join the fight against evil. Opt in to my list and get one of my novels for FREE.

Become a Hunter. Claim Your Free Book Now!

- No matter how old a memory is, it's still important. Memories make who we are. -

- Experiences can change people, even the gentlest of creatures can turn into beasts. -

About Me

K.A. Poe is the author of ten novels and one novella. She currently resides in Phoenix, Arizona with her husband and daughter. To find our more about Kayla, click here.

Latest Blog Post

‘Eventide’ Cover Reveal & Release Date!

I am sitting down with a bowl of Frankenberry cereal, and I have some exciting news for everyone! I know that everyone has been waiting patiently for the fourth Forevermore novel, and I am happy to announce that it has a release date now Рso mark your calendars...

Writing Progress

Words Written This Year

Forevermore, Book 4


- There are no coincidences. -